Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

5 rating

I love to go here because it is quick and everyone is friendly

5 rating

The store is always so clean and tidy. Most of the time there is a significant wait time but with the online check in it can be somewhat avoided! I highly recommend Angel, she?s very attentive and detail oriented, plus she?s good conversation!

5 rating

The girls are professional & deliver a great haircut

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Alex W. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I love to go here because it is quick and everyone is friendly"

5
Brandon G. | November 7, 2019 Google

"The store is always so clean and tidy. Most of the time there is a significant wait time but with th"

5
Greg R. | November 4, 2019 Google

"The girls are professional & deliver a great haircut"

1
Travis C. | November 2, 2019 Google

"The turn over rate is astronomical as soon I "trane" a girl how i want my hair cut she's either quit"

5
John F. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Service was very fast and the staff was extremely good at there job. I haven't felt this sexy in yea"

1
Esteban C. | October 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/u1GRkLZ6UrGjRZAqJXIA8A?hrid=JBKOYZBUzciGxC7Pb8CtJw"

5
Harley D. | October 7, 2019 Google

"The wait is ridiculous but you check in online. I have been here a few times and only one of the tim"

5
Philip W. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Jocelyn is the best!!!!"

5
Harley D. | October 5, 2019 Google

"The wait is ridiculous but you check in online and I have only had my hair cut once and wasn't impre"

5
Kelly R. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Came after work and didn?t have to wait at all! Great haircut, great price, pleasant conversation. E"