Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Midland

4 rating

Really friendly staff, but long wait times. ("Too be expected in Midland") they also are great at their jobs.

5 rating

Amy, you're truly amazing. Thank you for everything. You did an awesome job and i will definitely be coming to see you next time, and every time after that.

1 rating

Packed only 2 people working

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Aurora R. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Really friendly staff, but long wait times. ("Too be expected in Midland") they also are great at th"

5
David T. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Amy, you're truly amazing. Thank you for everything. You did an awesome job and i will definitely be"

1
Chris Y. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Packed only 2 people working"

5
Louie R. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Drones T. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Fantastic place for your hair grooming needs. I was visiting from Canada on a business trip and deci"

1
Corey L. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Was waiting over and hour .. was still number 18 on the wait list Stepped outside at 6:55 to smoke a"

1
Hubert M. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Terrible experience."

5
Kool K. | February 4, 2019 Google

"I wanted to take a moment to recognize Kennadi. I have seen her the last 2 times and she did a wonde"

2
Mike R. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Just cut my hair. I don't need to be called sweetie or honey 15 times."

5
Ced W. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! Ask for Mary Kathryn."